Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of John Braithwaite

John Braithwaite

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Abbey
photo of Mike Brunt

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Klaar Dresselaers

Klaar Dresselaers

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 02085454770

Work: klaar.dresselaers@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Abbey
photo of Jenifer Gould

Jenifer Gould

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Nick McLean

Nick McLean

Leader of the Conservative Group

30 Monkleigh Road, Morden, SM4 4EW

Work: 0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Work: nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Michael Paterson

Michael Paterson

Merton Civic Centre, London, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Laxmi Attawar

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07818 062647

Work: laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Cabinet Member for Sport and Heritage

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07940 100 606

Work: Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Stuart Neaverson

Stuart Neaverson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Michael Butcher

Michael Butcher

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Usaama Kaweesa

Usaama Kaweesa

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07471810900

Work: usaama.kaweesa@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Gill Manly

Gill Manly

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party, 1 Crown Road, Morden, SM4 5DO

Work mobile: 07930078288

Work: gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Deputy Mayor

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Natasha Irons

Natasha Irons

Cabinet Member for Local Environment, Green Spaces and Climate

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07387 752 424

Work: natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Dan Johnston

Dan Johnston

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Sheri-Ann Bhim

Sheri-Ann Bhim

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Billy Hayes

Billy Hayes

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Linda Kirby MBE

Linda Kirby MBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Susie Hicks

Susie Hicks

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work mobile: 07904507646

Work: susie.hicks@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Hillside
photo of Daniel Holden

Daniel Holden

Flat 10, Lantern Court, 99 Worple Road, London, SW20 8HB

Work: 020 8545 3396 (Civic Centre)

Home: 02086059114

Work: daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of Billy Christie

Billy Christie

Cabinet Member for Finance and Corporate Services

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Home mobile: 07702 113 555

Work: billy.christie@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Edith Macauley MBE

Edith Macauley MBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work mobile: 07958 317638

Work: edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Slawek Szczepanski

Slawek Szczepanski

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: slawek.szczepanski@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Brenda Fraser

Brenda Fraser

Cabinet Member for Children's Services

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8679 0712

Work mobile: 07585 227763

Work: brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Ross Garrod

Ross Garrod

Leader of the Council

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: ross.garrod@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Marsie Skeete

Marsie Skeete

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home: 0203 669 7007

Home mobile: 07956 237402

Work: marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Eleanor Cox

Eleanor Cox

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work mobile: 07843387739

Work: eleanor.cox@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Lower Morden
photo of Sally Kenny

Sally Kenny

Cabinet Member for Education and Lifelong Learning

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07846 331851

Work: sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of James Williscroft

James Williscroft

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Edward Foley

Edward Foley

Leader of the Merton Park Independent Residents Group

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home: 020 8542 5824

Work: edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Stephen Mercer

Stephen Mercer

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Joan Henry

Joan Henry

The Mayor

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07908156906

Work: joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Aidan Mundy

Aidan Mundy

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Martin Whelton

Martin Whelton

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07983 530136

Work: martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Stephen Alambritis MBE

Stephen Alambritis MBE

Cabinet Member for Transport

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Caroline Charles

Caroline Charles

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: caroline.charles@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Peter McCabe

Peter McCabe

Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8715 7130

Work mobile: 07912 420 849

Work: peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Chessie Flack

Chessie Flack

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: chessie.flack@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Raynes Park
photo of Matthew Willis

Matthew Willis

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: matthew.willis@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Raynes Park
photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: victoria.wilson@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Raynes Park
photo of Helena Dollimore

Helena Dollimore

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07423187637

Work: helena.dollimore@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Andrew Judge

Andrew Judge

Cabinet Member for Housing and Sustainable Development

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Dennis Pearce

Dennis Pearce

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07947 855852

Work: dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Max Austin

Max Austin

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: max.austin@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Thomas Barlow

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Andrew Howard

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Kirsten Galea

Kirsten Galea

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: kirsten.galea@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wandle
photo of Eleanor Stringer

Eleanor Stringer

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Civic Pride

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07951 441 118

Work: eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Wandle
photo of Hina Bokhari

Hina Bokhari

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of John Oliver

John Oliver

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: john.oliver@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Robert Page

Robert Page

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: robert.page@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Jil Hall

Jil Hall

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: jil.hall@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Samantha MacArthur

Samantha MacArthur

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Tony Reiss

Tony Reiss

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Anthony Fairclough

Anthony Fairclough

Leader of the Opposition

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Town and Dundonald
photo of Paul Kohler

Paul Kohler

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Home mobile: 07813 652 020

Work: paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Town and Dundonald
photo of Simon McGrath

Simon McGrath

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Home mobile: 07771 593 636

Work: simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Town and Dundonald