Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Councillors by Political Grouping

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Stephen Alambritis

Stephen Alambritis

Leader of the Council

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Mark Allison

Mark Allison

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: mark.allison@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Stan Anderson

Stan Anderson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stan.anderson@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Laxmi Attawar

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07818 062647

Work: laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Kelly Braund

Kelly Braund

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Home mobile: 07767816273

Work: kelly.braund@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Mike Brunt

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Ben Butler

Ben Butler

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07969 088 646

Work: ben.butler@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Tobin Byers

Tobin Byers

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 07760 421564

Work: tobin.byers@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Billy Christie

Billy Christie

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Home mobile: 07702 113 555

Work: billy.christie@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of David Chung

David Chung

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8127 0335

Work: David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Cabinet Member for Education

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07940 100 606

Work: Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Pauline Cowper

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07811 595559

Work: pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Mary Curtin

Mary Curtin

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of John Dehaney

John Dehaney

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Nick Draper

Nick Draper

Cabinet member for Community and Culture

115 Boundary Road, Colliers Wood, London, SW19 2DE

Work: 020 8540 2142

Work mobile: 07772 799 036

Work: nick.draper@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Brenda Fraser

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8679 0712

Work mobile: 07585 227763

Work: brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Joan Henry

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07599 640537

Work: joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Natasha Irons

Natasha Irons

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07387 752 424

Work: natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Mark Kenny

Mark Kenny

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07810 275 076

Work: mark.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Sally Kenny

Sally Kenny

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07846 331851

Work: sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Linda Kirby

Linda Kirby

73 Ashbourne Road, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 2BE

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Rebecca Lanning

Rebecca Lanning

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07522 126 944

Work: rebecca.lanning@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Edith Macauley MBE

Edith Macauley MBE

Cabinet Member for Community Safety, Engagement and Equalities

68 Queen Mary Avenue, Morden, Surrey, SM4 4JR

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work mobile: 07958 317638

Work: edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Russell Makin

Russell Makin

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8640 1538

Work: russell.makin@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Peter McCabe

Peter McCabe

24 Uckfield Grove, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 2AQ

Work: 020 8715 7130

Work mobile: 07912 420 849

Work: peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Aidan Mundy

Aidan Mundy

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Dennis Pearce

Dennis Pearce

21 Holne Chase, Morden, Surrey, SM4 5QB

Work mobile: 07947 855852

Work: dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Owen Pritchard

Owen Pritchard

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: owen.pritchard@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Marsie Skeete

Marsie Skeete

21 Blackthorn Lodge, Talbot Close, Mitcham, CR4 1FH

Home: 0203 669 7007

Home mobile: 07956 237402

Work: marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Geraldine Stanford

Geraldine Stanford

134 Ashbourne Road, Mitcham, CR4 2BB

Home: 020 8715 6667

Work: geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Eleanor Stringer

Eleanor Stringer

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07951 441 118

Work: eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Dave Ward

Dave Ward

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Home mobile: 07952 789 040

Work: dave.ward@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Martin Whelton

Martin Whelton

Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Housing and Transport

4 Crossways Road, Mitcham, CR4 1DQ

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work mobile: 07983 530136

Work: martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Thomas Barlow

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Nigel Benbow

Nigel Benbow

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: nigel.benbow@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Abbey
photo of Adam Bush

Adam Bush

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: adam.bush@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Raynes Park
photo of Omar Bush

Omar Bush

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: omar.bush@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Raynes Park
photo of Stephen Crowe

Stephen Crowe

1 Southdown Drive, Raynes Park, London, SW20 8EZ

Home mobile: 07931 650 424

Work: stephen.crowe@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Raynes Park
photo of David Dean

David Dean

8 Merton Hall Gardens, London, SW20 8SN

Work: 020 8542 2434

Work mobile: 07962 802540

Work: david.dean@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Dundonald
photo of Edward Gretton

Edward Gretton

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: edward.gretton@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Daniel Holden

Daniel Holden

Flat 4, Parkview Court, 11 George Square, Wimbledon, London, SW19 3LD

Work: 020 8545 3396 (Civic Centre)

Home: 0203 638 5394

Work: daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of James Holmes

James Holmes

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: james.holmes@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Trinity
photo of Andrew Howard

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Janice Howard

Janice Howard

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: janice.howard@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Najeeb Latif

Najeeb Latif

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Merton, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: najeeb.latif@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Nick McLean

Nick McLean

30 Monkleigh Road, Morden, SM4 4EW

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work mobile: 07497 088 970

Work: nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Oonagh Moulton

Oonagh Moulton

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Hayley Ormrod

Hayley Ormrod

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: hayley.ormrod@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Trinity
photo of David Simpson CBE

David Simpson CBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: david.simpson@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of David Williams

David Williams

2 Harrowdene Court, Belvedere Drive, London, SW19 7BY

Work: 020 8545 3396

Home: 020 8947 8835

Work: david.williams@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of Eloise Bailey

Eloise Bailey

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: eloise.bailey@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Hina Bokhari

Hina Bokhari

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Anthony Fairclough

Anthony Fairclough

126 Merton Hall Road, London, SW19 3PZ

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
Dundonald
photo of Paul Kohler

Paul Kohler

7 Kings Road, London, SW19 8PL

Work: 0208 545 4770

Home mobile: 07813 652 020

Work: paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
Trinity
photo of Simon McGrath

Simon McGrath

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Home mobile: 07771 593 636

Work: simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
Dundonald
photo of Carl Quilliam

Carl Quilliam

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: carl.quilliam@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Edward Foley

Edward Foley

Corner Cottage, 10 Watery Lane, Merton Park, London, SW20 9AD

Home: 0208 545 4026

Work: edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Peter Southgate

Peter Southgate

22 Dorset Road, Merton Park, London, SW19 3HA

Home: 020 8542 2053

Work: peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Dickie Wilkinson

Dickie Wilkinson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07905 103 686

Work: dickie.wilkinson@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park