Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Councillors by Political Grouping

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Stephen Alambritis

Stephen Alambritis

Leader of the Council

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Mark Allison

Mark Allison

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: mark.allison@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Stan Anderson

Stan Anderson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stan.anderson@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Laxmi Attawar

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07818 062647

Work: laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Kelly Braund

Kelly Braund

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Home mobile: 07767816273

Work: kelly.braund@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Mike Brunt

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Tobin Byers

Tobin Byers

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 07760 421564

Work: tobin.byers@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cannon Hill
photo of David Chung

David Chung

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8127 0335

Work: David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Cabinet Member for Education

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07940 100 606

Work: Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Pauline Cowper

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07811 595559

Work: pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Mary Curtin

Mary Curtin

294 Bishopsford Road, Morden, London, SM4 6BZ

Work: 0208 685 9827

Work: mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of John Dehaney

John Dehaney

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Nick Draper

Nick Draper

Cabinet member for Community and Culture

115 Boundary Road, Colliers Wood, London, SW19 2DE

Work: 020 8540 2142

Work mobile: 07772 799 036

Work: nick.draper@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Brenda Fraser

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8679 0712

Work mobile: 07585 227763

Work: brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Fidelis Gadzama

Fidelis Gadzama

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, London, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07942 882363

Work: fidelis.gadzama@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Ross Garrod

Ross Garrod

Cabinet Member for Street Cleanliness and Parking

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07920 032568

Work: ross.garrod@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Jeff Hanna

Jeff Hanna

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07974 918101

Work: jeff.hanna@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Joan Henry

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07599 640537

Work: joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Abigail Jones

Abigail Jones

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07704 055066

Work: abigail.jones@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Philip Jones

Philip Jones

109 Maycross Avenue, Morden, Surrey, SM4 4DF

Work: 020 8540 1523

Work: philip.jones@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Andrew Judge

Andrew Judge

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Sally Kenny

Sally Kenny

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07846 331851

Work: sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Linda Kirby

Linda Kirby

73 Ashbourne Road, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 2BE

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Edith Macauley MBE

Edith Macauley MBE

Cabinet Member for Community Safety, Engagement and Equalities

68 Queen Mary Avenue, Morden, Surrey, SM4 4JR

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work mobile: 07958 317638

Work: edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Russell Makin

Russell Makin

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8640 1538

Work: russell.makin@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Peter McCabe

Peter McCabe

24 Uckfield Grove, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 2AQ

Work: 020 8715 7130

Work mobile: 07912 420 849

Work: peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Ian Munn BSc, MRTPI(Rtd)

Ian Munn BSc, MRTPI(Rtd)

Lime Villa, 16 Church Road, Mitcham, Surrey, CR4 3BU

Work: 020 8640 8370

Work mobile: 07860 515185

Work: ian.munn@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Katy Neep

Katy Neep

Cabinet Member for Children's Services

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 07841 667449

Work: katy.neep@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Jerome Neil

Jerome Neil

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07909229623

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Dennis Pearce

Dennis Pearce

21 Holne Chase, Morden, Surrey, SM4 5QB

Work mobile: 07947 855852

Work: dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Judy Saunders

Judy Saunders

216 Ashbourne Road, Mitcham, CR4 2DR

Work: 020 8640 1298

Work: judy.saunders@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Marsie Skeete

Marsie Skeete

21 Blackthorn Lodge, Talbot Close, Mitcham, CR4 1FH

Home: 0203 669 7007

Home mobile: 07956 237402

Work: marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Geraldine Stanford

Geraldine Stanford

134 Ashbourne Road, Mitcham, CR4 2BB

Home: 020 8715 6667

Work: geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Gregory Patrick Udeh

Gregory Patrick Udeh

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home: 020 8685 0636

Home mobile: 0786 2735542

Work: gregory.udeh@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Martin Whelton

Martin Whelton

Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Environment and Housing

4 Crossways Road, Mitcham, CR4 1DQ

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work mobile: 07983 530136

Work: martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Hamish Badenoch

Hamish Badenoch

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: hamish.badenoch@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of John Bowcott

John Bowcott

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8946 1011

Work: john.bowcott@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Michael Bull

Michael Bull

520 Kingston Road, Raynes Park, London, SW20 8DT

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: michael.bull@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Dundonald
photo of Adam Bush

Adam Bush

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: adam.bush@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Raynes Park
photo of Charlie Chirico

Charlie Chirico

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: charlie.chirico@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Trinity
photo of Stephen Crowe

Stephen Crowe

1 Southdown Drive, Raynes Park, London, SW20 8EZ

Home mobile: 07931 650 424

Work: stephen.crowe@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Raynes Park
photo of David Dean

David Dean

8 Merton Hall Gardens, London, SW20 8SN

Work: 020 8542 2434

Work mobile: 07962 802540

Work: david.dean@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Dundonald
photo of Suzanne Grocott

Suzanne Grocott

22 The Quadrant, London, SW20 8SP

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work mobile: 07768 362370

Work: suzanne.grocott@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Dundonald
photo of Daniel Holden

Daniel Holden

Flat 4, Parkview Court, 11 George Square, Wimbledon, London, SW19 3LD

Work: 020 8545 3396 (Civic Centre)

Home: 0203 638 5394

Work: daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of James Holmes

James Holmes

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: james.holmes@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Trinity
photo of Janice Howard

Janice Howard

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: janice.howard@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Abdul Latif

Abdul Latif

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: abdul.latif@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Trinity
photo of Najeeb Latif

Najeeb Latif

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Merton, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: najeeb.latif@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Brian Lewis-Lavender

Brian Lewis-Lavender

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 543 1781

Work: brian.lewis-lavender@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
West Barnes
photo of Gilli Lewis-Lavender

Gilli Lewis-Lavender

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: gilli.lewis-lavender@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
West Barnes
photo of Oonagh Moulton

Oonagh Moulton

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of David Simpson CBE

David Simpson CBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home: 020 8543 3764

Home mobile: 07802 920759

Work: david.simpson@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of Linda Taylor OBE

Linda Taylor OBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: linda.taylor@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Jill West

Jill West

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: jill.west@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Raynes Park
photo of David Williams

David Williams

2 Harrowdene Court, Belvedere Drive, London, SW19 7BY

Work: 020 8545 3396

Home: 020 8947 8835

Work: david.williams@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of Edward Foley

Edward Foley

Corner Cottage, 10 Watery Lane, Merton Park, London, SW20 9AD

Home: 0208 545 4026

Work: edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of John Sargeant

John Sargeant

2 Langley Road, London, SW19 3NZ

Work: 020 8542 9361

Work: john.sargeant@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Peter Southgate

Peter Southgate

22 Dorset Road, Merton Park, London, SW19 3HA

Home: 020 8542 2053

Work: peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Mary-Jane Jeanes

Mary-Jane Jeanes

35 Linkway, Raynes Park, London, SW20 9AT

Work: 020 8542 9411

Work: mary-jane.jeanes@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes