Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Deputy Mayor

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Stephen Alambritis MBE

Stephen Alambritis MBE

Cabinet Member for Transport

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Laxmi Attawar

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07818 062647

Work: laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Max Austin

Max Austin

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: max.austin@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Thomas Barlow

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Sheri-Ann Bhim

Sheri-Ann Bhim

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Hina Bokhari

Hina Bokhari

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of John Braithwaite

John Braithwaite

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Abbey
photo of Mike Brunt

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Abbey
photo of Michael Butcher

Michael Butcher

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Caroline Charles

Caroline Charles

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: caroline.charles@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Billy Christie

Billy Christie

Cabinet Member for Finance and Corporate Services

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Home mobile: 07702 113 555

Work: billy.christie@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Cabinet Member for Sport and Heritage

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07940 100 606

Work: Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of Eleanor Cox

Eleanor Cox

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work mobile: 07843387739

Work: eleanor.cox@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Lower Morden
photo of Helena Dollimore

Helena Dollimore

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07423187637

Work: helena.dollimore@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Klaar Dresselaers

Klaar Dresselaers

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 02085454770

Work: klaar.dresselaers@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Abbey
photo of Anthony Fairclough

Anthony Fairclough

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Town and Dundonald
photo of Chessie Flack

Chessie Flack

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: chessie.flack@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Raynes Park
photo of Edward Foley

Edward Foley

Leader of the Merton Park Independent Residents Group

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home: 020 8542 5824

Work: edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Brenda Fraser

Brenda Fraser

Cabinet Member for Children's Services

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8679 0712

Work mobile: 07585 227763

Work: brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Kirsten Galea

Kirsten Galea

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: kirsten.galea@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wandle
photo of Ross Garrod

Ross Garrod

Leader of the Council

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work: ross.garrod@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Jenifer Gould

Jenifer Gould

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Work: jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Jil Hall

Jil Hall

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: jil.hall@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Billy Hayes

Billy Hayes

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Joan Henry

Joan Henry

The Mayor

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Work mobile: 07908156906

Work: joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Susie Hicks

Susie Hicks

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work mobile: 07904507646

Work: susie.hicks@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Hillside
photo of Daniel Holden

Daniel Holden

Flat 10, Lantern Court, 99 Worple Road, London, SW20 8HB

Work: 020 8545 3396 (Civic Centre)

Home: 02086059114

Work: daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Hillside
photo of Andrew Howard

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3396

Work: andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Village
photo of Natasha Irons

Natasha Irons

Cabinet Member for Local Environment, Green Spaces and Climate

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07387 752 424

Work: natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Dan Johnston

Dan Johnston

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Figge's Marsh
photo of Andrew Judge

Andrew Judge

Cabinet Member for Housing and Sustainable Development

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Usaama Kaweesa

Usaama Kaweesa

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work mobile: 07471810900

Work: usaama.kaweesa@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Sally Kenny

Sally Kenny

Cabinet Member for Education and Lifelong Learning

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 3424

Home mobile: 07846 331851

Work: sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Linda Kirby

Linda Kirby

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work: linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Graveney
photo of Paul Kohler

Paul Kohler

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Home mobile: 07813 652 020

Work: paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Town and Dundonald
photo of Samantha MacArthur

Samantha MacArthur

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Edith Macauley MBE

Edith Macauley MBE

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3425

Work mobile: 07958 317638

Work: edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Gill Manly

Gill Manly

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party, 1 Crown Road, Morden, SM4 5DO

Work mobile: 07930078288

Work: gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Cricket Green
photo of Peter McCabe

Peter McCabe

Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8715 7130

Work mobile: 07912 420 849

Work: peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Ravensbury
photo of Simon McGrath

Simon McGrath

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 0208 545 4770

Home mobile: 07771 593 636

Work: simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Town and Dundonald
photo of Nick McLean

Nick McLean

Leader of the Conservative Group

30 Monkleigh Road, Morden, SM4 4EW

Work: 0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Work: nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Conservative Party
(Conservative group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Stephen Mercer

Stephen Mercer

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk

Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
(Merton Park Independent Residents group)
Merton Park
photo of Aidan Mundy

Aidan Mundy

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Stuart Neaverson

Stuart Neaverson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Colliers Wood
photo of John Oliver

John Oliver

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: john.oliver@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Robert Page

Robert Page

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: robert.page@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
West Barnes
photo of Michael Paterson

Michael Paterson

Merton Civic Centre, London, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3396

Work: michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk

Local Conservatives
(Conservative group)
Cannon Hill
photo of Dennis Pearce

Dennis Pearce

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07947 855852

Work: dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
St Helier
photo of Tony Reiss

Tony Reiss

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Wimbledon Park
photo of Marsie Skeete

Marsie Skeete

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home: 0203 669 7007

Home mobile: 07956 237402

Work: marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Longthornton
photo of Eleanor Stringer

Eleanor Stringer

Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Civic Pride

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Home mobile: 07951 441 118

Work: eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Wandle
photo of Slawek Szczepanski

Slawek Szczepanski

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: slawek.szczepanski@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lavender Fields
photo of Martin Whelton

Martin Whelton

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work mobile: 07983 530136

Work: martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Party
(Labour group)
Pollards Hill
photo of Matthew Willis

Matthew Willis

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: matthew.willis@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Raynes Park
photo of James Williscroft

James Williscroft

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 3424

Work: james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk

Labour Party
(Labour group)
Lower Morden
photo of Victoria Wilson

Victoria Wilson

Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX

Work: 020 8545 4770

Work: victoria.wilson@merton.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat group)
Raynes Park