Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Local Elections - Thursday 3 May 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbey Nigel Charles Benbow Conservative Party
Ben Butler Labour Party
Eleanor Lesley Stringer Labour Party
Cannon Hill Pauline Una Cowper Labour Party
Mark Kenny Labour Party
Nicholas Martin McLean Conservative Party
Colliers Wood Laxmi Attawar Labour Party
Caroline M Cooper-Marbiah Labour Party
Dave Ward Labour Party
Cricket Green Rebecca Aisha Lanning Labour Party
Russell John Makin Labour Party
Owen Pritchard Labour Party
Dundonald David Thomas Dean Conservative Party
Anthony John Fairclough Liberal Democrat
Simon McGrath Liberal Democrat
Figge's Marsh Agatha Akyigyina Labour Party
Mike Brunt Labour Party
Geraldine Patricia Stanford Labour Party
Graveney Tobin Byers Labour Party
John Dehaney Labour Party
Linda Christine Kirby Labour Party
Hillside Daniel Sean Holden Conservative Party
David Ward Simpson Conservative Party
David Tyrie Williams Conservative Party
Lavender Fields Mark G Allison Labour Party
Billy Christie Labour Party
Edith Joan Macauley Labour Party
Longthornton David Anthony Chung Labour Party
Brenda Lorraine Fraser Labour Party
Marsie Vanesser Skeete Labour Party
Lower Morden Stan C Anderson Labour Party
Mary Anne Curtin Labour Party
Sally Isabel Kenny Labour Party
Merton Park Edward William Foley Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
Peter William Southgate Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
Dickie Wilkinson Merton Park Ward Independent Residents
Pollards Hill Joan Henry Labour and Co-operative Party
Aidan Michael Mundy Labour and Co-operative Party
Martin James Whelton Labour and Co-operative Party
Ravensbury Stephen Alambritis Labour Party
Natasha Dawn Irons Labour Party
Peter Joseph McCabe Labour Party
Raynes Park Adam Bush Conservative Party
Omar Bush Conservative Party
Stephen Paul Crowe Conservative Party
St Helier Kelly Marie Braund Labour Party
Nicholas Gregory Draper Labour Party
Dennis Pearce Labour Party
Trinity James Dominic Rupert Holmes Conservative Party
Paul Christopher Kohler Liberal Democrat
Hayley Emma Ormrod Conservative Party
Village Thomas James Barlow Conservative Party
Andrew Geoffrey Eliot Howard Conservative Party
Amer Najeeb Latif Conservative Party
West Barnes Eloise Bailey Liberal Democrat
Hina Bokhari Liberal Democrat
Carl Oliver John Quilliam Liberal Democrat
Wimbledon Park Ed Gretton Conservative Party
Janice Mary Elizabeth Howard Conservative Party
Oonagh Jane Moulton Conservative Party