Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Standards and General Purposes Committee

Peter McCabe (Chair)

24 Uckfield Grove
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 2AQ

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Adam Bush (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Adam Bush contact details as VCard

Download Adam Bush contact details as a CSV file

adam.bush@merton.gov.uk

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Ben Butler

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07969 088 646

Download Ben Butler contact details as VCard

Download Ben Butler contact details as a CSV file

ben.butler@merton.gov.uk

John Dehaney

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download John Dehaney contact details as VCard

Download John Dehaney contact details as a CSV file

john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8679 0712
07585 227763

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as a CSV file

brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Dickie Wilkinson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07905 103 686

Download Dickie Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Dickie Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

dickie.wilkinson@merton.gov.uk

David Williams MBE JP

2 Harrowdene Court
Belvedere Drive
London
SW19 7BY

020 8947 8835

Download David Williams MBE JP contact details as VCard

Download David Williams MBE JP contact details as a CSV file

david.williams@merton.gov.uk

Hina Bokhari

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as VCard

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as a CSV file

hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

Mary Curtin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mary Curtin contact details as VCard

Download Mary Curtin contact details as a CSV file

mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

Peter Southgate (Substitute)

22 Dorset Road
Merton Park
London
SW19 3HA

020 8542 2053

Download Peter Southgate contact details as VCard

Download Peter Southgate contact details as a CSV file

peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk

Omar Bush (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Omar Bush contact details as VCard

Download Omar Bush contact details as a CSV file

omar.bush@merton.gov.uk

Stan Anderson (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Stan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

stan.anderson@merton.gov.uk

Sally Kenny (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07846 331851

Download Sally Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Sally Kenny contact details as a CSV file

sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean (Substitute)

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3396
07497 088 970

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Jenifer Gould (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as VCard

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as a CSV file

jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as a CSV file

thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07811 595559

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as a CSV file

pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk