Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Older People Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Peter McCabe (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Janice Howard (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Janice Howard contact details as VCard

Download Janice Howard contact details as a CSV file

janice.howard@merton.gov.uk

Nigel Benbow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Nigel Benbow contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Benbow contact details as a CSV file

nigel.benbow@merton.gov.uk

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07811 595559

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as a CSV file

pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk

Mary Curtin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mary Curtin contact details as VCard

Download Mary Curtin contact details as a CSV file

mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

Helena Dollimore

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07423187637

Download Helena Dollimore contact details as VCard

Download Helena Dollimore contact details as a CSV file

Jenifer Gould

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as VCard

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as a CSV file

jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Linda Kirby

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Linda Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Kirby contact details as a CSV file

linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Diane Griffin (Co-opted member, non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Saleem Sheikh (Co-opted member, non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Hina Bokhari (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as VCard

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as a CSV file

hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

David Chung (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8127 0335

Download David Chung contact details as VCard

Download David Chung contact details as a CSV file

David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Howard (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Oonagh Moulton (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as VCard

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as a CSV file

oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk

Dave Ward (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07952 789 040

Download Dave Ward contact details as VCard

Download Dave Ward contact details as a CSV file

dave.ward@merton.gov.uk