Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Older People Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Peter McCabe (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Thomas Barlow (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as a CSV file

thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Rebecca Lanning

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07522 126 944

Download Rebecca Lanning contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Lanning contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lanning@merton.gov.uk

Dave Ward

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07952 789 040

Download Dave Ward contact details as VCard

Download Dave Ward contact details as a CSV file

dave.ward@merton.gov.uk

Carl Quilliam

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Carl Quilliam contact details as VCard

Download Carl Quilliam contact details as a CSV file

carl.quilliam@merton.gov.uk

Nigel Benbow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Nigel Benbow contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Benbow contact details as a CSV file

nigel.benbow@merton.gov.uk

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07811 595559

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as a CSV file

pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk

Mary Curtin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mary Curtin contact details as VCard

Download Mary Curtin contact details as a CSV file

mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

Diane Griffin (Co-opted member, non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Saleem Sheikh (Co-opted member, non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Howard (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Hina Bokhari (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as VCard

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as a CSV file

hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

David Chung (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8127 0335

Download David Chung contact details as VCard

Download David Chung contact details as a CSV file

David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Oonagh Moulton (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as VCard

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as a CSV file

oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk