Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Peter Southgate (Chair)

22 Dorset Road
Merton Park
London
SW19 3HA

020 8542 2053

Download Peter Southgate contact details as VCard

Download Peter Southgate contact details as a CSV file

peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk

Peter McCabe (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

John Dehaney

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download John Dehaney contact details as VCard

Download John Dehaney contact details as a CSV file

john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Sally Kenny

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07846 331851

Download Sally Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Sally Kenny contact details as a CSV file

sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Paul Kohler

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07813 652 020

Download Paul Kohler contact details as VCard

Download Paul Kohler contact details as a CSV file

paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Owen Pritchard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Owen Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Owen Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

owen.pritchard@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Edward Gretton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Edward Gretton contact details as VCard

Download Edward Gretton contact details as a CSV file

edward.gretton@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Natasha Irons

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07387 752 424

Download Natasha Irons contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Irons contact details as a CSV file

natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk

Mansoor Ahmad (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Emma Lemon (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Colin Powell (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

David Williams MBE JP (Substitute)

2 Harrowdene Court
Belvedere Drive
London
SW19 7BY

020 8947 8835

Download David Williams MBE JP contact details as VCard

Download David Williams MBE JP contact details as a CSV file

david.williams@merton.gov.uk

Thomas Barlow (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as a CSV file

thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Edward Foley (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4026

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Ben Butler (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07969 088 646

Download Ben Butler contact details as VCard

Download Ben Butler contact details as a CSV file

ben.butler@merton.gov.uk

David Chung (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8127 0335

Download David Chung contact details as VCard

Download David Chung contact details as a CSV file

David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Simon McGrath (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07771 593 636

Download Simon McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Simon McGrath contact details as a CSV file

simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk