Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Edward Foley (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8542 5824

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Dan Johnston (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Dan Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Dan Johnston contact details as a CSV file

dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Michael Butcher

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Michael Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Michael Butcher contact details as a CSV file

michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Gill Manly

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party
1 Crown Road
Morden
SM4 5DO

07930078288

Download Gill Manly contact details as VCard

Download Gill Manly contact details as a CSV file

gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Aidan Mundy

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07729557205

Download Aidan Mundy contact details as VCard

Download Aidan Mundy contact details as a CSV file

aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk

Paul Kohler

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07813 652 020

Download Paul Kohler contact details as VCard

Download Paul Kohler contact details as a CSV file

paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

John Oliver

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download John Oliver contact details as VCard

Download John Oliver contact details as a CSV file

john.oliver@merton.gov.uk

Tony Reiss

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Tony Reiss contact details as VCard

Download Tony Reiss contact details as a CSV file

tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk

Eleanor Cox

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396
07843387739

Download Eleanor Cox contact details as VCard

Download Eleanor Cox contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.cox@merton.gov.uk

Mansoor Ahmad (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Becky Cruise (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Oona Stannard (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Roz Cordner (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Laxmi Attawar (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Anthony Fairclough (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as a CSV file

anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Billy Hayes (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07725447873

Download Billy Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Billy Hayes contact details as a CSV file

billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean (Substitute)

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Mercer (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk

Robert Page (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Robert Page contact details as VCard

Download Robert Page contact details as a CSV file

robert.page@merton.gov.uk