Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Colliers Wood and NE Mitcham Community Forum

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Tobin Byers

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07760 421564

Download Tobin Byers contact details as VCard

Download Tobin Byers contact details as a CSV file

tobin.byers@merton.gov.uk

Billy Christie

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07702 113 555

Download Billy Christie contact details as VCard

Download Billy Christie contact details as a CSV file

billy.christie@merton.gov.uk

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07940 100 606

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

John Dehaney (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download John Dehaney contact details as VCard

Download John Dehaney contact details as a CSV file

john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Linda Kirby

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Linda Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Kirby contact details as a CSV file

linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Edith Macauley MBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425
07958 317638

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as a CSV file

edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Geraldine Stanford

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8715 6667

Download Geraldine Stanford contact details as VCard

Download Geraldine Stanford contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk

Dave Ward

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07952 789 040

Download Dave Ward contact details as VCard

Download Dave Ward contact details as a CSV file

dave.ward@merton.gov.uk

David Williams MBE JP

2 Harrowdene Court
Belvedere Drive
London
SW19 7BY

020 8947 8835

Download David Williams MBE JP contact details as VCard

Download David Williams MBE JP contact details as a CSV file

david.williams@merton.gov.uk