Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Councillors

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Alambritis

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stephen Alambritis contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Alambritis contact details as a CSV file

stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Mark Allison

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Mark Allison contact details as VCard

Download Mark Allison contact details as a CSV file

mark.allison@merton.gov.uk

Stan Anderson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Stan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

stan.anderson@merton.gov.uk

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Hamish Badenoch

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Hamish Badenoch contact details as VCard

Download Hamish Badenoch contact details as a CSV file

hamish.badenoch@merton.gov.uk

John Bowcott

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8946 1011

Download John Bowcott contact details as VCard

Download John Bowcott contact details as a CSV file

john.bowcott@merton.gov.uk

Kelly Braund

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07767816273

Download Kelly Braund contact details as VCard

Download Kelly Braund contact details as a CSV file

kelly.braund@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Michael Bull

520 Kingston Road
Raynes Park
London
SW20 8DT

0208 545 3396

Download Michael Bull contact details as VCard

Download Michael Bull contact details as a CSV file

michael.bull@merton.gov.uk

Adam Bush

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Adam Bush contact details as VCard

Download Adam Bush contact details as a CSV file

adam.bush@merton.gov.uk

Tobin Byers

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07760 421564

Download Tobin Byers contact details as VCard

Download Tobin Byers contact details as a CSV file

tobin.byers@merton.gov.uk

Charlie Chirico

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Charlie Chirico contact details as VCard

Download Charlie Chirico contact details as a CSV file

charlie.chirico@merton.gov.uk

David Chung

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8127 0335

Download David Chung contact details as VCard

Download David Chung contact details as a CSV file

David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07940 100 606

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07811 595559

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as a CSV file

pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Crowe

1 Southdown Drive
Raynes Park
London
SW20 8EZ

07931 650 424

Download Stephen Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Crowe contact details as a CSV file

stephen.crowe@merton.gov.uk

Mary Curtin

294 Bishopsford Road
Morden
London
SM4 6BZ

0208 685 9827

Download Mary Curtin contact details as VCard

Download Mary Curtin contact details as a CSV file

mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

David Dean

8 Merton Hall Gardens
London
SW20 8SN

020 8542 2434
07962 802540

Download David Dean contact details as VCard

Download David Dean contact details as a CSV file

david.dean@merton.gov.uk

John Dehaney

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download John Dehaney contact details as VCard

Download John Dehaney contact details as a CSV file

john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Nick Draper

115 Boundary Road
Colliers Wood
London
SW19 2DE

020 8540 2142
07772 799 036

Download Nick Draper contact details as VCard

Download Nick Draper contact details as a CSV file

nick.draper@merton.gov.uk

Edward Foley

Corner Cottage
10 Watery Lane
Merton Park
London
SW20 9AD

0208 545 4026

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8679 0712
07585 227763

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as a CSV file

brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Fidelis Gadzama

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
London
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07942 882363

Download Fidelis Gadzama contact details as VCard

Download Fidelis Gadzama contact details as a CSV file

fidelis.gadzama@merton.gov.uk

Ross Garrod

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07920 032568

Download Ross Garrod contact details as VCard

Download Ross Garrod contact details as a CSV file

ross.garrod@merton.gov.uk

Suzanne Grocott

22 The Quadrant
London
SW20 8SP

0208 545 3396
07768 362370

Download Suzanne Grocott contact details as VCard

Download Suzanne Grocott contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.grocott@merton.gov.uk

Jeff Hanna

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07974 918101

Download Jeff Hanna contact details as VCard

Download Jeff Hanna contact details as a CSV file

jeff.hanna@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07599 640537

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Daniel Holden

Flat 4, Parkview Court
11 George Square
Wimbledon
London
SW19 3LD

0203 638 5394

Download Daniel Holden contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Holden contact details as a CSV file

daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

James Holmes

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download James Holmes contact details as VCard

Download James Holmes contact details as a CSV file

james.holmes@merton.gov.uk

Janice Howard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Janice Howard contact details as VCard

Download Janice Howard contact details as a CSV file

janice.howard@merton.gov.uk

Mary-Jane Jeanes

35 Linkway
Raynes Park
London
SW20 9AT

020 8542 9411

Download Mary-Jane Jeanes contact details as VCard

Download Mary-Jane Jeanes contact details as a CSV file

mary-jane.jeanes@merton.gov.uk

Abigail Jones

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07704 055066

Download Abigail Jones contact details as VCard

Download Abigail Jones contact details as a CSV file

abigail.jones@merton.gov.uk

Philip Jones

109 Maycross Avenue
Morden
Surrey
SM4 4DF

020 8540 1523

Download Philip Jones contact details as VCard

Download Philip Jones contact details as a CSV file

philip.jones@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Judge

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Andrew Judge contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Judge contact details as a CSV file

andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk

Sally Kenny

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07846 331851

Download Sally Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Sally Kenny contact details as a CSV file

sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Linda Kirby

73 Ashbourne Road
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 2BE

020 8545 3425

Download Linda Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Kirby contact details as a CSV file

linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Abdul Latif

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Abdul Latif contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Latif contact details as a CSV file

abdul.latif@merton.gov.uk

Najeeb Latif

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Merton
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Najeeb Latif contact details as VCard

Download Najeeb Latif contact details as a CSV file

najeeb.latif@merton.gov.uk

Brian Lewis-Lavender

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 543 1781

Download Brian Lewis-Lavender contact details as VCard

Download Brian Lewis-Lavender contact details as a CSV file

brian.lewis-lavender@merton.gov.uk

Gilli Lewis-Lavender

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Gilli Lewis-Lavender contact details as VCard

Download Gilli Lewis-Lavender contact details as a CSV file

gilli.lewis-lavender@merton.gov.uk

Edith Macauley MBE

68 Queen Mary Avenue
Morden
Surrey
SM4 4JR

020 8545 3425
07958 317638

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as a CSV file

edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Russell Makin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8640 1538

Download Russell Makin contact details as VCard

Download Russell Makin contact details as a CSV file

russell.makin@merton.gov.uk

Peter McCabe

24 Uckfield Grove
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 2AQ

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Oonagh Moulton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as VCard

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as a CSV file

oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk

Ian Munn BSc, MRTPI(Rtd)

Lime Villa
16 Church Road
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 3BU

020 8640 8370
07860 515185

Download Ian Munn BSc, MRTPI(Rtd) contact details as VCard

Download Ian Munn BSc, MRTPI(Rtd) contact details as a CSV file

ian.munn@merton.gov.uk

Katy Neep

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07841 667449

Download Katy Neep contact details as VCard

Download Katy Neep contact details as a CSV file

katy.neep@merton.gov.uk

Jerome Neil

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07909229623

Download Jerome Neil contact details as VCard

Download Jerome Neil contact details as a CSV file

Dennis Pearce

21 Holne Chase
Morden
Surrey
SM4 5QB

07947 855852

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as a CSV file

dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

John Sargeant

2 Langley Road
London
SW19 3NZ

020 8542 9361

Download John Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download John Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

john.sargeant@merton.gov.uk

Judy Saunders

216 Ashbourne Road
Mitcham
CR4 2DR

020 8640 1298

Download Judy Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Judy Saunders contact details as a CSV file

judy.saunders@merton.gov.uk

David Simpson CBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8543 3764
07802 920759

Download David Simpson CBE contact details as VCard

Download David Simpson CBE contact details as a CSV file

david.simpson@merton.gov.uk

Marsie Skeete

21 Blackthorn Lodge
Talbot Close
Mitcham
CR4 1FH

0203 669 7007
07956 237402

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as VCard

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as a CSV file

marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Peter Southgate

22 Dorset Road
Merton Park
London
SW19 3HA

020 8542 2053

Download Peter Southgate contact details as VCard

Download Peter Southgate contact details as a CSV file

peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk

Geraldine Stanford

134 Ashbourne Road
Mitcham
CR4 2BB

020 8715 6667

Download Geraldine Stanford contact details as VCard

Download Geraldine Stanford contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk

Linda Taylor OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Linda Taylor OBE contact details as VCard

Download Linda Taylor OBE contact details as a CSV file

linda.taylor@merton.gov.uk

Gregory Patrick Udeh

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8685 0636
0786 2735542

Download Gregory Patrick Udeh contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Patrick Udeh contact details as a CSV file

gregory.udeh@merton.gov.uk

Jill West

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Jill West contact details as VCard

Download Jill West contact details as a CSV file

jill.west@merton.gov.uk

Martin Whelton

4 Crossways Road
Mitcham
CR4 1DQ

020 8545 3425
07983 530136

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

David Williams

2 Harrowdene Court
Belvedere Drive
London
SW19 7BY

020 8947 8835

Download David Williams contact details as VCard

Download David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.williams@merton.gov.uk