Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Councillors

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Alambritis MBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stephen Alambritis MBE contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Alambritis MBE contact details as a CSV file

stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Max Austin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Max Austin contact details as VCard

Download Max Austin contact details as a CSV file

max.austin@merton.gov.uk

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as a CSV file

thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Sheri-Ann Bhim

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as VCard

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as a CSV file

sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Hina Bokhari

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as VCard

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as a CSV file

hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

John Braithwaite

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download John Braithwaite contact details as VCard

Download John Braithwaite contact details as a CSV file

john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Michael Butcher

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Michael Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Michael Butcher contact details as a CSV file

michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Caroline Charles

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Caroline Charles contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Charles contact details as a CSV file

caroline.charles@merton.gov.uk

Billy Christie

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07702 113 555

Download Billy Christie contact details as VCard

Download Billy Christie contact details as a CSV file

billy.christie@merton.gov.uk

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07940 100 606

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Eleanor Cox

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396
07843387739

Download Eleanor Cox contact details as VCard

Download Eleanor Cox contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.cox@merton.gov.uk

Helena Dollimore

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07423187637

Download Helena Dollimore contact details as VCard

Download Helena Dollimore contact details as a CSV file

helena.dollimore@merton.gov.uk

Klaar Dresselaers

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

02085454770

Download Klaar Dresselaers contact details as VCard

Download Klaar Dresselaers contact details as a CSV file

klaar.dresselaers@merton.gov.uk

Anthony Fairclough

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as a CSV file

anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Chessie Flack

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Chessie Flack contact details as VCard

Download Chessie Flack contact details as a CSV file

chessie.flack@merton.gov.uk

Edward Foley

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8542 5824

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07585 227763

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as a CSV file

brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Kirsten Galea

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Kirsten Galea contact details as VCard

Download Kirsten Galea contact details as a CSV file

kirsten.galea@merton.gov.uk

Ross Garrod

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Ross Garrod contact details as VCard

Download Ross Garrod contact details as a CSV file

leaders.office@merton.gov.uk

Jenifer Gould

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as VCard

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as a CSV file

jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Jil Hall

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Jil Hall contact details as VCard

Download Jil Hall contact details as a CSV file

jil.hall@merton.gov.uk

Billy Hayes

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Billy Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Billy Hayes contact details as a CSV file

billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Susie Hicks

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770
07904507646

Download Susie Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Susie Hicks contact details as a CSV file

susie.hicks@merton.gov.uk

Daniel Holden

Flat 10, Lantern Court
99 Worple Road
London
SW20 8HB

02086059114

Download Daniel Holden contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Holden contact details as a CSV file

daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Natasha Irons

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07387 752 424

Download Natasha Irons contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Irons contact details as a CSV file

natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk

Dan Johnston

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Dan Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Dan Johnston contact details as a CSV file

dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Judge

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Andrew Judge contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Judge contact details as a CSV file

andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk

Usaama Kaweesa

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07471810900

Download Usaama Kaweesa contact details as VCard

Download Usaama Kaweesa contact details as a CSV file

usaama.kaweesa@merton.gov.uk

Sally Kenny

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07846 331851

Download Sally Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Sally Kenny contact details as a CSV file

sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Linda Kirby MBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Linda Kirby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Linda Kirby MBE contact details as a CSV file

linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Paul Kohler

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07813 652 020

Download Paul Kohler contact details as VCard

Download Paul Kohler contact details as a CSV file

paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Samantha MacArthur

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as VCard

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as a CSV file

samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

Edith Macauley MBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425
07958 317638

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as a CSV file

edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Gill Manly

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party
1 Crown Road
Morden
SM4 5DO

07930078288

Download Gill Manly contact details as VCard

Download Gill Manly contact details as a CSV file

gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Peter McCabe

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Simon McGrath

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07771 593 636

Download Simon McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Simon McGrath contact details as a CSV file

simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Mercer

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk

Aidan Mundy

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Aidan Mundy contact details as VCard

Download Aidan Mundy contact details as a CSV file

aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk

Stuart Neaverson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stuart Neaverson contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Neaverson contact details as a CSV file

stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk

John Oliver

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download John Oliver contact details as VCard

Download John Oliver contact details as a CSV file

john.oliver@merton.gov.uk

Robert Page

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Robert Page contact details as VCard

Download Robert Page contact details as a CSV file

robert.page@merton.gov.uk

Michael Paterson

Merton Civic Centre
London
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Michael Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Paterson contact details as a CSV file

michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk

Dennis Pearce

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07947 855852

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as a CSV file

dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Tony Reiss

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Tony Reiss contact details as VCard

Download Tony Reiss contact details as a CSV file

tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk

Marsie Skeete

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0203 669 7007
07956 237402

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as VCard

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as a CSV file

marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Eleanor Stringer

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07951 441 118

Download Eleanor Stringer contact details as VCard

Download Eleanor Stringer contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk

Slawek Szczepanski

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Slawek Szczepanski contact details as VCard

Download Slawek Szczepanski contact details as a CSV file

slawek.szczepanski@merton.gov.uk

Martin Whelton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07983 530136

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Matthew Willis

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Matthew Willis contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Willis contact details as a CSV file

matthew.willis@merton.gov.uk

James Williscroft

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download James Williscroft contact details as VCard

Download James Williscroft contact details as a CSV file

james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk

Victoria Wilson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@merton.gov.uk