Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Councillors

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Alambritis

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stephen Alambritis contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Alambritis contact details as a CSV file

stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk

Mark Allison

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Mark Allison contact details as VCard

Download Mark Allison contact details as a CSV file

mark.allison@merton.gov.uk

Stan Anderson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stan Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Stan Anderson contact details as a CSV file

stan.anderson@merton.gov.uk

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Eloise Bailey

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Eloise Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Eloise Bailey contact details as a CSV file

eloise.bailey@merton.gov.uk

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as a CSV file

thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Nigel Benbow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Nigel Benbow contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Benbow contact details as a CSV file

nigel.benbow@merton.gov.uk

Hina Bokhari

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as VCard

Download Hina Bokhari contact details as a CSV file

hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk

Kelly Braund

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07767816273

Download Kelly Braund contact details as VCard

Download Kelly Braund contact details as a CSV file

kelly.braund@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Adam Bush

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Adam Bush contact details as VCard

Download Adam Bush contact details as a CSV file

adam.bush@merton.gov.uk

Omar Bush

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Omar Bush contact details as VCard

Download Omar Bush contact details as a CSV file

omar.bush@merton.gov.uk

Ben Butler

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07969 088 646

Download Ben Butler contact details as VCard

Download Ben Butler contact details as a CSV file

ben.butler@merton.gov.uk

Tobin Byers

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07760 421564

Download Tobin Byers contact details as VCard

Download Tobin Byers contact details as a CSV file

tobin.byers@merton.gov.uk

Billy Christie

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07702 113 555

Download Billy Christie contact details as VCard

Download Billy Christie contact details as a CSV file

billy.christie@merton.gov.uk

David Chung

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8127 0335

Download David Chung contact details as VCard

Download David Chung contact details as a CSV file

David.Chung@merton.gov.uk

Caroline Cooper-Marbiah

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07940 100 606

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Cooper-Marbiah contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk

Pauline Cowper

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07811 595559

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as VCard

Download Pauline Cowper contact details as a CSV file

pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Crowe

1 Southdown Drive
Raynes Park
London
SW20 8EZ

07931 650 424

Download Stephen Crowe contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Crowe contact details as a CSV file

stephen.crowe@merton.gov.uk

Mary Curtin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mary Curtin contact details as VCard

Download Mary Curtin contact details as a CSV file

mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk

David Dean

8 Merton Hall Gardens
London
SW20 8SN

020 8542 2434
07962 802540

Download David Dean contact details as VCard

Download David Dean contact details as a CSV file

david.dean@merton.gov.uk

John Dehaney

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download John Dehaney contact details as VCard

Download John Dehaney contact details as a CSV file

john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk

Nick Draper

115 Boundary Road
Colliers Wood
London
SW19 2DE

020 8540 2142
07772 799 036

Download Nick Draper contact details as VCard

Download Nick Draper contact details as a CSV file

nick.draper@merton.gov.uk

Anthony Fairclough

126 Merton Hall Road
London
SW19 3PZ

0208 545 4770

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as a CSV file

anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Edward Foley

Corner Cottage
10 Watery Lane
Merton Park
London
SW20 9AD

0208 545 4026

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8679 0712
07585 227763

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as a CSV file

brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Edward Gretton

19 Braemar Avenue
London
SW19 8AY

020 8545 3396

Download Edward Gretton contact details as VCard

Download Edward Gretton contact details as a CSV file

edward.gretton@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07599 640537

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Daniel Holden

Flat 4, Parkview Court
11 George Square
Wimbledon
London
SW19 3LD

0203 638 5394

Download Daniel Holden contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Holden contact details as a CSV file

daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

James Holmes

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download James Holmes contact details as VCard

Download James Holmes contact details as a CSV file

james.holmes@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Janice Howard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Janice Howard contact details as VCard

Download Janice Howard contact details as a CSV file

janice.howard@merton.gov.uk

Natasha Irons

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07387 752 424

Download Natasha Irons contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Irons contact details as a CSV file

natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk

Mark Kenny

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07810 275 076

Download Mark Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Mark Kenny contact details as a CSV file

mark.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Sally Kenny

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07846 331851

Download Sally Kenny contact details as VCard

Download Sally Kenny contact details as a CSV file

sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk

Linda Kirby

73 Ashbourne Road
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 2BE

020 8545 3425

Download Linda Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Linda Kirby contact details as a CSV file

linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Paul Kohler

7 Kings Road
SW19 8PL

07813 652 020

Download Paul Kohler contact details as VCard

Download Paul Kohler contact details as a CSV file

paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Rebecca Lanning

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07522 126 944

Download Rebecca Lanning contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Lanning contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lanning@merton.gov.uk

Najeeb Latif

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Merton
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Najeeb Latif contact details as VCard

Download Najeeb Latif contact details as a CSV file

najeeb.latif@merton.gov.uk

Edith Macauley MBE

68 Queen Mary Avenue
Morden
Surrey
SM4 4JR

020 8545 3425
07958 317638

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as a CSV file

edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Russell Makin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8640 1538

Download Russell Makin contact details as VCard

Download Russell Makin contact details as a CSV file

russell.makin@merton.gov.uk

Peter McCabe

24 Uckfield Grove
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 2AQ

020 8715 7130
07912 420 849

Download Peter McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Peter McCabe contact details as a CSV file

peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk

Simon McGrath

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07771 593 636

Download Simon McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Simon McGrath contact details as a CSV file

simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3396
07497 088 970

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Oonagh Moulton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as VCard

Download Oonagh Moulton contact details as a CSV file

oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk

Aidan Mundy

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Aidan Mundy contact details as VCard

Download Aidan Mundy contact details as a CSV file

aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk

Hayley Ormrod

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Hayley Ormrod contact details as VCard

Download Hayley Ormrod contact details as a CSV file

hayley.ormrod@merton.gov.uk

Dennis Pearce

21 Holne Chase
Morden
Surrey
SM4 5QB

07947 855852

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as a CSV file

dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Owen Pritchard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Owen Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Owen Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

owen.pritchard@merton.gov.uk

Carl Quilliam

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Carl Quilliam contact details as VCard

Download Carl Quilliam contact details as a CSV file

carl.quilliam@merton.gov.uk

David Simpson CBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download David Simpson CBE contact details as VCard

Download David Simpson CBE contact details as a CSV file

david.simpson@merton.gov.uk

Marsie Skeete

21 Blackthorn Lodge
Talbot Close
Mitcham
CR4 1FH

0203 669 7007
07956 237402

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as VCard

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as a CSV file

marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

Peter Southgate

22 Dorset Road
Merton Park
London
SW19 3HA

020 8542 2053

Download Peter Southgate contact details as VCard

Download Peter Southgate contact details as a CSV file

peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk

Geraldine Stanford

134 Ashbourne Road
Mitcham
CR4 2BB

020 8715 6667

Download Geraldine Stanford contact details as VCard

Download Geraldine Stanford contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk

Eleanor Stringer

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07951 441 118

Download Eleanor Stringer contact details as VCard

Download Eleanor Stringer contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk

Dave Ward

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07952 789 040

Download Dave Ward contact details as VCard

Download Dave Ward contact details as a CSV file

dave.ward@merton.gov.uk

Martin Whelton

4 Crossways Road
Mitcham
CR4 1DQ

020 8545 3425
07983 530136

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Dickie Wilkinson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07905 103 686

Download Dickie Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Dickie Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

dickie.wilkinson@merton.gov.uk

David Williams

2 Harrowdene Court
Belvedere Drive
London
SW19 7BY

020 8947 8835

Download David Williams contact details as VCard

Download David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.williams@merton.gov.uk