Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Mailing list

Borough Plan Advisory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Aidan Mundy, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk
Najeeb Latif, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Merton, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , najeeb.latif@merton.gov.uk
Linda Kirby, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, , linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk
Dennis Pearce, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07947 855852, dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk
Carl Quilliam, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , carl.quilliam@merton.gov.uk
Geraldine Stanford, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8715 6667, , geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Crowe, 1 Southdown Drive, Raynes Park, London, , SW20 8EZ, , 07931 650 424, stephen.crowe@merton.gov.uk
Anthony Fairclough, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk
Nick Draper, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07772 799 036, nick.draper@merton.gov.uk