Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Alambritis, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk
Mark Allison, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, , mark.allison@merton.gov.uk
Stan Anderson, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , stan.anderson@merton.gov.uk
Laxmi Attawar, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07818 062647, laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk
Eloise Bailey, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , eloise.bailey@merton.gov.uk
Thomas Barlow, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk
Nigel Benbow, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , nigel.benbow@merton.gov.uk
Hina Bokhari, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk
Kelly Braund, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07767816273, kelly.braund@merton.gov.uk
Mike Brunt, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 0208 545 3424, , mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk
Adam Bush, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , adam.bush@merton.gov.uk
Omar Bush, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3396, , omar.bush@merton.gov.uk
Ben Butler, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07969 088 646, ben.butler@merton.gov.uk
Tobin Byers, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 07760 421564, , tobin.byers@merton.gov.uk
Billy Christie, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07702 113 555, billy.christie@merton.gov.uk
David Chung, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8127 0335, , David.Chung@merton.gov.uk
Caroline Cooper-Marbiah, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07940 100 606, Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk
Pauline Cowper, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07811 595559, pauline.cowper@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Crowe, 1 Southdown Drive, Raynes Park, London, , SW20 8EZ, , 07931 650 424, stephen.crowe@merton.gov.uk
Mary Curtin, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, , mary.curtin@merton.gov.uk
David Dean, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8542 2434, 07962 802540, david.dean@merton.gov.uk
John Dehaney, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , john.dehaney@merton.gov.uk
Nick Draper, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07772 799 036, nick.draper@merton.gov.uk
Anthony Fairclough, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk
Edward Foley, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4026, , edward.foley@merton.gov.uk
Brenda Fraser, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 020 8679 0712, 07585 227763, brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk
Jenifer Gould, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk
Edward Gretton, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3396, , edward.gretton@merton.gov.uk
Joan Henry, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07908156906, joan.henry@merton.gov.uk
Daniel Holden, Flat 4 Parkview Court, 11 George Square, Wimbledon, London, SW19 3LD, 0203 638 5394, , daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk
James Holmes, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3396, , james.holmes@merton.gov.uk
Andrew Howard, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk
Janice Howard, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 020 8545 3396, , janice.howard@merton.gov.uk
Natasha Irons, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07387 752 424, natasha.irons@merton.gov.uk
Sally Kenny, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07846 331851, sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk
Linda Kirby, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, , linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk
Paul Kohler, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, 07813 652 020, paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk
Rebecca Lanning, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07522 126 944, rebecca.lanning@merton.gov.uk
Najeeb Latif, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Merton, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , najeeb.latif@merton.gov.uk
Edith Macauley MBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, 07958 317638, edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk
Russell Makin, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8640 1538, , russell.makin@merton.gov.uk
Peter McCabe, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8715 7130, 07912 420 849, peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk
Simon McGrath, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, 07771 593 636, simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk
Nick McLean, 30 Monkleigh Road, Morden, , , SM4 4EW, 0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396, , nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk
Oonagh Moulton, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 020 8545 3396, , oonagh.moulton@merton.gov.uk
Aidan Mundy, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk
Hayley Ormrod, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , hayley.ormrod@merton.gov.uk
Dennis Pearce, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07947 855852, dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk
Owen Pritchard, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, , owen.pritchard@merton.gov.uk
Carl Quilliam, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , carl.quilliam@merton.gov.uk
David Simpson CBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 0208 545 3396, , david.simpson@merton.gov.uk
Marsie Skeete, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0203 669 7007, 07956 237402, marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk
Peter Southgate, 22 Dorset Road, Merton Park, London, SW19 3HA, , , 020 8542 2053, , peter.southgate@merton.gov.uk
Geraldine Stanford, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8715 6667, , geraldine.stanford@merton.gov.uk
Eleanor Stringer, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07951 441 118, eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk
Dave Ward, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07952 789 040, dave.ward@merton.gov.uk
Martin Whelton, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, 07983 530136, martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk
Dickie Wilkinson, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07905 103 686, dickie.wilkinson@merton.gov.uk
David Williams MBE JP, 2 Harrowdene Court, Belvedere Drive, London, SW19 7BY, , , 020 8947 8835, , david.williams@merton.gov.uk