Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Calendar of meetings

Events from week 5, starting Monday 28 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

  • 7.15 pm Cabinet18/02 - Committee rooms C, D & E - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

  • 7.15 pm Cabinet03/06 - Committee rooms C, D & E - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

  • 7.15 pm SACRE meetings

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019