Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Calendar of meetings

Events from week 1, starting Monday 31 December 2018

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019

Monday 14 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Thursday 24 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

  • 7.15 pm Cabinet18/02 - Committee rooms C, D & E - Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Monday 25 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019