## **APPENDIX C**

## CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
Compact Working Group (2 seats)	Cllr Eleanor Stringer Cllr Stephen Alambritis		Cllr Samantha MacArthur	
Newable Limited (formerly Greater London Enterprise) (1 seat)	Cllr Ross Garrod			
Cocal Government Association (04 Seats)	Cllr Sheri-Ann Bhim Cllr Martin Whelton	Cllr Nicholas McLean	Cllr Anthony Fairclough	
□ Seat)  GA Urban Commission  (1 seat)	>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>	>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>	>>>>>>>>>>>>>	
LGIU – Local Government Information Unit (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Eleanor Stringer			
London Councils – Greater London Employment forum	Cllr Sally Kenny			
(1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Substitute: Cllr Billy Christie			
London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat)	Cllr Ross Garrod			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Substitute : Cllr Eleanor Stringer			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
London Councils Transport and Environment Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Natasha Irons Substitute: Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
London Councils Grants Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Eleanor Stringere Substitute: Cllr Caroline Cooper- Marbiah			
London Councils Pensions CIV (Common Investment Vehicle) (Sectoral) Joint Committee  To seat and 2 substitutes)	Cllr Laxmi Attawar Substitutes: Cllr Billy Christie			
Фondon Road Safety Council  ⊕ seats plus accident prevention  officer)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina		Cllr Susie Hicks	
London Youth Games (1 seat)	Cllr Usaama Kaweesa			
Capital Letters (London) Limited ('Capital Letters') Boroughs' Representative Body (BRB) (1 Seat)	Cllr Andrew Judge			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
Merton Community Panel (Clarion Housing) (2 seats) (2 Seats)	Cllr Michael Butcher Substitute: Cllr Slawek Szczepanski		Cllr Klaar Dresselaers	
Merton and Sutton Joint Cemetery Board (5 Seats)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Caroline Charles Cllr James Williscroft	Cllr Michael Paterson	Cllr Hina Bokhari	
Alitcham Common Conservators (4 Seats)	Cllr Natasha Irons Cllr Martin Whelton Cllr Dan Johnston		Cllr Jenifer Gould	
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3 Seats)	Cllr Caroline Charles Cllr James Williscroft		Cllr John Oliver	
Pollards Hill Community Committee (2 Seats)	Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Martin Whelton Cllr Aidan Mundy (sub)			

Pa	
Ó	
Ф 2	
20	

Safer Merton	Cllr Eleanor Stringer	Cllr Susie Hicks	
SW LONDON JOINT WASTE MGMT COMM – 2 seats (cabinet members plus 2 subs also cab members)	Cllr Billy Christie Cllr Natasha Irons		