APPENDIX B CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

| COMMITTEE | LABOUR | CONSERVATIVE | LIBERAL DEMOCRATS | MERTON PARK IR |
|---|-----------------------------|---------------------------|----------------------|----------------|
| COMMUNITY FORUMS – a | ppointment of Chair | | | |
| COLLIERS WOOD COMMUNITY FORUM | Cllr John Dehaney (Chair) | | | |
| MITCHAM COMMUNITY FORUM | Cllr David Chung (Chair) | | | |
| MORDEN COMMUNITY FORUM | Cllr Pauline Cowper (Chair) | | | |
| RAYNES PARK GOMMUNITY FORUM B. local arrangements in respect of this forum put in place additional meetings with the Chair rotated and drawn from the four wards covered | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| WIMBLEDON COMMUNITY FORUM | | Cllr James Holmes (Chair) | | |
| CORPORATE PARENTING STEERING GROUP (2 seats Cabinet Member for Young People & Opposition member on CYP Scrutiny) No substitutes | Cllr Eleanor Stringer | Cllr Hayley Ormrod | | |

| COMMITTEE | LABOUR | CONSERVATIVE | LIBERAL DEMOCRATS MERTON PARK IR |
|---|--|-------------------------------|----------------------------------|
| JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE WITH ETHNIC MINORITY ORGANISATIONS | Cllr Edith Macauley (Chair) Cllr Laxmi Attawar Cllr Joan Henry | Cllr Omar Bush | Cllr Eloise Bailey |
| (5 seats plus representatives of Merton's ethnic minority organisations) Substitutes allowed | Substitutes: | Substitute: Cllr Adam Bush | Substitute: Cllr Hina Bokhari |
| MEMBERS' SCHOOL STANDARDS PANEL (3 seats + 1 substitute) | Cllr Agatha Akyigyina (Chair) Cllr Dave Ward | Cllr James Holmes | |
| PENSION FUND NOVESTMENT ADVISORY ANEL (&seats) | Cllr Owen Pritchard (Chair) Cllr Mark Allison | Cllr Adam Bush (Vice Chair) | |

| COMMITTEE | LABOUR | CONSERVATIVE | LIBERAL DEMOCRATS | MERTON PARK IR |
|---|---------------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------|----------------|
| STANDING ADVISORY COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION | Note – SACRE elects its own chair | Cllr Hayley Ormrod | | |
| (3 seats plus representatives of Christian and other denominations and teacher associations) | Cllr Laxmi Attawar Cllr Mike Brunt | | | |
| No substitutes | | | | |

This page is intentionally left blank