COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND SCRUTINY BODIES

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
OVERVIEW AND SCRUTIN COMMISSION (10 seats + 4 voting Co- opted Members) Substitutes allowed	Y Cllr Peter McCabe (Vice-Chair) Cllr John Dehaney Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Natasha Irons Cllr Sally Kenny Cllr Owen Pritchard TBC Substitutes: Cllr David Chung	Cllr Nicholas McLean Cllr Edward Gretton Cllr Oonagh Moulton Substitutes: Cllr David Williams Cllr Thomas Barlow	Cllr Paul Kohler Substitute: Cllr Simon McGrath	Cllr Peter Southgate (Chair) Substitute: Cllr Edward Foley
	Cllr Sally Kenny (Chair)	Cllr Hayley Ormrod –	Cllr Jenifer Gould	Cllr Edward Foley
AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 seats) Constitutes allowed Constitutes allowed Constitutes allowed Constitutes	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Russell Makin Cllr Marsie Skeete	Vice-Chair Cllr James Holmes Cllr Omar Bush		Substitute: Cllr Dickie Wilkinson
	Cllr Dave Ward TBC	Substitutes: Cllr Thomas Barlow Cllr Andrew Howard		
	Substitutes: Cllr Billy Christie TBC			

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE (10 seats plus 1 Independent non-voting co-opted member to be appointed by the Planning Committee) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Billy Christie	Chair Cllr David Dean	Substitute: Cllr Carl Quilliam	Cllr Peter Southgate Substitute: Cllr Edward Foley