COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND SCRUTINY BODIES

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL	Cllr Sally Kenny (Chair) Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Joan Henry	Cllr Hayley Ormrod – Vice-Chair Cllr James Holmes		Cllr Edward Foley Substitute:
(10 seats) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Russell Makin Cllr Dennis Pearce	Cllr Omar Bush		Cllr Dickie Wilkinson
	Cllr Dave Ward	Substitutes: Cllr Thomas Barlow		
	Substitutes: Cllr Billy Christie TBC	Cllr Andrew Howard		

Page 55

This page is intentionally left blank