APPENDIX C

CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
Compact Working Group (2 seats)	Cllr Edith Macauley	Cllr Oonagh Moulton		
Newable Limited (formerly Greater London Enterprise) (1 seat)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
Pocal Government Association	Cllr Kelly Braund Cllr Owen Pritchard	Cllr Nicholas McLean	Cllr Anthony Fairclough	
LGIU – Local Government Information Unit (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis			
London Councils – Greater London Employment forum (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Mark Allison Substitute: Cllr Caroline Cooper- Marbiah			
London Councils Leaders' Committee (1 Seat) (To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Stephen Alambritis Substitute : Cllr Mark Allison			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
London Councils Transport and Environment Committee	Cllr Martin Whelton			
(1 Seat)	Substitute:			
(To be appointed by the Executive Leader of the Council)	Cllr Mark Allison			
London Councils Grants Committee (1 Seat)	Cllr Edith Macauley			
(To be appointed by the Executive	Substitute:			
Leader of the Council)	Caroline Cooper- Marbiah			
Common Investment Vehicle)	Cllr Owen Pritchard			
Sectoral) Joint Committee	Substitutes:			
seat and 2 substitutes)	TBC			
London Road Safety Council (2 seats plus accident prevention officer)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina	Cllr Daniel Holden		
London Youth Games (1 seat)	Cllr Marsie Skeete			

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
Merton Community Panel (Clarion Housing) (2 seats) (2 Seats)	Cllr Mary Curtin Substitute: Cllr Natasha Irons	Cllr Stephen Crowe		
Merton and Sutton Joint Cemetery Board (5 Seats)	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Stan Anderson Cllr Nick Draper	Cllr David Williams	Cllr Simon McGrath	
Mitcham Common Conservators (4 Seats)	Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Russell Makin	Mr Maurice Groves		
North East Surrey Crematorium Board (3 Seats)	Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Joan Henry	Cllr David Simpson		
Pollards Hill Community Committee (3 Seats)	Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Aidan Mundy Cllr Martin Whelton			

U
$\boldsymbol{\alpha}$
g
Θ
_
$\overline{\Delta}$

Safer Merton	Cllr Edith Macauley	Cllr David Simpson	