Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Standards and General Purposes Committee

Martin Whelton (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 85453424
07941514589

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

John Oliver (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download John Oliver contact details as VCard

Download John Oliver contact details as a CSV file

john.oliver@merton.gov.uk

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Michael Butcher

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Michael Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Michael Butcher contact details as a CSV file

michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Billy Hayes

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07725447873

Download Billy Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Billy Hayes contact details as a CSV file

billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Edith Macauley MBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425
07958 317638

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as a CSV file

edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

James Williscroft

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07508630502

Download James Williscroft contact details as VCard

Download James Williscroft contact details as a CSV file

james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk

John Braithwaite

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download John Braithwaite contact details as VCard

Download John Braithwaite contact details as a CSV file

john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk

Robert Page

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Robert Page contact details as VCard

Download Robert Page contact details as a CSV file

robert.page@merton.gov.uk

Victoria Wilson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Sheri-Ann Bhim (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as VCard

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as a CSV file

sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Samantha MacArthur (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as VCard

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as a CSV file

samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

Gill Manly (Substitute)

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party
1 Crown Road
Morden
SM4 5DO

07930078288

Download Gill Manly contact details as VCard

Download Gill Manly contact details as a CSV file

gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Simon McGrath (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07771 593 636

Download Simon McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Simon McGrath contact details as a CSV file

simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Michael Paterson (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Michael Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Paterson contact details as a CSV file

michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk