Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Sustainable Communities Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Mike Brunt (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Daniel Holden (Vice-Chair)

Flat 10, Lantern Court
99 Worple Road
London
SW20 8HB

02086059114

Download Daniel Holden contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Holden contact details as a CSV file

daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk

Dan Johnston

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Dan Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Dan Johnston contact details as a CSV file

dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk

Gill Manly

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party
1 Crown Road
Morden
SM4 5DO

07930078288

Download Gill Manly contact details as VCard

Download Gill Manly contact details as a CSV file

gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Stuart Neaverson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stuart Neaverson contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Neaverson contact details as a CSV file

stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk

Martin Whelton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 85453424
07941514589

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

John Braithwaite

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download John Braithwaite contact details as VCard

Download John Braithwaite contact details as a CSV file

john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk

Anthony Fairclough

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Fairclough contact details as a CSV file

anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk

Victoria Wilson

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Victoria Wilson contact details as a CSV file

victoria.wilson@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Mercer

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk

Max Austin (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Max Austin contact details as VCard

Download Max Austin contact details as a CSV file

max.austin@merton.gov.uk

Klaar Dresselaers (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

02085454770

Download Klaar Dresselaers contact details as VCard

Download Klaar Dresselaers contact details as a CSV file

klaar.dresselaers@merton.gov.uk

Edward Foley (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8542 5824

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Samantha MacArthur (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as VCard

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as a CSV file

samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

James Williscroft (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07508630502

Download James Williscroft contact details as VCard

Download James Williscroft contact details as a CSV file

james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk