Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Development and Planning Applications Committee

Stuart Neaverson (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Stuart Neaverson contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Neaverson contact details as a CSV file

stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk

Matthew Willis (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Matthew Willis contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Willis contact details as a CSV file

matthew.willis@merton.gov.uk

Sheri-Ann Bhim

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as VCard

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as a CSV file

sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Michael Butcher

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Michael Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Michael Butcher contact details as a CSV file

michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Billy Hayes

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07725447873

Download Billy Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Billy Hayes contact details as a CSV file

billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Dan Johnston

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Dan Johnston contact details as VCard

Download Dan Johnston contact details as a CSV file

dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk

Martin Whelton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 85453424
07941514589

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Susie Hicks

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770
07904507646

Download Susie Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Susie Hicks contact details as a CSV file

susie.hicks@merton.gov.uk

Thomas Barlow

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Barlow contact details as a CSV file

thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk

Edward Foley

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8542 5824

Download Edward Foley contact details as VCard

Download Edward Foley contact details as a CSV file

edward.foley@merton.gov.uk

Kirsten Galea (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Kirsten Galea contact details as VCard

Download Kirsten Galea contact details as a CSV file

kirsten.galea@merton.gov.uk

Gill Manly (Substitute)

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party
1 Crown Road
Morden
SM4 5DO

07930078288

Download Gill Manly contact details as VCard

Download Gill Manly contact details as a CSV file

gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Simon McGrath (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07771 593 636

Download Simon McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Simon McGrath contact details as a CSV file

simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean (Substitute)

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Mercer (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk

Marsie Skeete (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0203 669 7007
07956 237402

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as VCard

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as a CSV file

marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk