Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Edith Macauley MBE (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425
07958 317638

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as VCard

Download Edith Macauley MBE contact details as a CSV file

edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk

Paul Kohler (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07813 652 020

Download Paul Kohler contact details as VCard

Download Paul Kohler contact details as a CSV file

paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk

Sheri-Ann Bhim

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as VCard

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as a CSV file

sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Mike Brunt

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424

Download Mike Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Mike Brunt contact details as a CSV file

mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Gill Manly

Mitcham and Morden Labour Party
1 Crown Road
Morden
SM4 5DO

07930078288

Download Gill Manly contact details as VCard

Download Gill Manly contact details as a CSV file

gill.manly@merton.gov.uk

Martin Whelton

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 85453424
07941514589

Download Martin Whelton contact details as VCard

Download Martin Whelton contact details as a CSV file

martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk

Jil Hall

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Jil Hall contact details as VCard

Download Jil Hall contact details as a CSV file

jil.hall@merton.gov.uk

Samantha MacArthur

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as VCard

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as a CSV file

samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

Robert Page

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Robert Page contact details as VCard

Download Robert Page contact details as a CSV file

robert.page@merton.gov.uk

Michael Paterson

Merton Civic Centre
London
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Michael Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Paterson contact details as a CSV file

michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk

Stephen Mercer

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Mercer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk