Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Michael Butcher (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Michael Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Michael Butcher contact details as a CSV file

michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk

Samantha MacArthur (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as VCard

Download Samantha MacArthur contact details as a CSV file

samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Linda Kirby MBE

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3425

Download Linda Kirby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Linda Kirby MBE contact details as a CSV file

linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk

Dennis Pearce

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07947 855852

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Dennis Pearce contact details as a CSV file

dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk

Marsie Skeete

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0203 669 7007
07956 237402

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as VCard

Download Marsie Skeete contact details as a CSV file

marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk

James Williscroft

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07508630502

Download James Williscroft contact details as VCard

Download James Williscroft contact details as a CSV file

james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk

Chessie Flack

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Chessie Flack contact details as VCard

Download Chessie Flack contact details as a CSV file

chessie.flack@merton.gov.uk

Jil Hall

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Jil Hall contact details as VCard

Download Jil Hall contact details as a CSV file

jil.hall@merton.gov.uk

Max Austin

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Max Austin contact details as VCard

Download Max Austin contact details as a CSV file

max.austin@merton.gov.uk

Caroline Charles

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

Download Caroline Charles contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Charles contact details as a CSV file

caroline.charles@merton.gov.uk

Mansoor Ahmad (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Roz Cordner (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Becky Cruise (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Oona Stannard (Co-opted member, voting)

(Address not supplied)

Sheri-Ann Bhim (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as VCard

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as a CSV file

sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Jenifer Gould (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as VCard

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as a CSV file

jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Billy Hayes (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07725447873

Download Billy Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Billy Hayes contact details as a CSV file

billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Howard (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Robert Page (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Robert Page contact details as VCard

Download Robert Page contact details as a CSV file

robert.page@merton.gov.uk