Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Older People Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE (Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as VCard

Download Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE contact details as a CSV file

agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk

Jenifer Gould (Vice-Chair)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as VCard

Download Jenifer Gould contact details as a CSV file

jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk

Laxmi Attawar

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07818 062647

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as VCard

Download Laxmi Attawar contact details as a CSV file

laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk

Sheri-Ann Bhim

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as VCard

Download Sheri-Ann Bhim contact details as a CSV file

sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk

Brenda Fraser

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07585 227763

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Fraser contact details as a CSV file

brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk

Billy Hayes

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3424
07725447873

Download Billy Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Billy Hayes contact details as a CSV file

billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk

Simon McGrath

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 4770
07771 593 636

Download Simon McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Simon McGrath contact details as a CSV file

simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk

Andrew Howard

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3396

Download Andrew Howard contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Howard contact details as a CSV file

andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk

Michael Paterson

Merton Civic Centre
London
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 3396

Download Michael Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Paterson contact details as a CSV file

michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk

Jil Hall (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Jil Hall contact details as VCard

Download Jil Hall contact details as a CSV file

jil.hall@merton.gov.uk

Joan Henry (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

0208 545 3424
07908156906

Download Joan Henry contact details as VCard

Download Joan Henry contact details as a CSV file

joan.henry@merton.gov.uk

Nick McLean (Substitute)

30 Monkleigh Road
Morden
SM4 4EW

0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396

Download Nick McLean contact details as VCard

Download Nick McLean contact details as a CSV file

nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk

Tony Reiss (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

020 8545 4770

Download Tony Reiss contact details as VCard

Download Tony Reiss contact details as a CSV file

tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk

James Williscroft (Substitute)

Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden
SM4 5DX

07508630502

Download James Williscroft contact details as VCard

Download James Williscroft contact details as a CSV file

james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk