Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Home Jobs in children's social care Home Merton Means Business Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board
How do I contact my councillor?

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Agatha Mary Akyigyina OBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Alambritis MBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk
Laxmi Attawar, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07818 062647, laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk
Max Austin, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3396, , max.austin@merton.gov.uk
Thomas Barlow, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk
Sheri-Ann Bhim, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk
Hina Bokhari, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk
John Braithwaite, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk
Mike Brunt, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 0208 545 3424, , mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk
Michael Butcher, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk
Caroline Charles, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , , caroline.charles@merton.gov.uk
Billy Christie, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07702 113 555, billy.christie@merton.gov.uk
Caroline Cooper-Marbiah, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07940 100 606, Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk
Eleanor Cox, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3396, 07843387739, eleanor.cox@merton.gov.uk
Klaar Dresselaers, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 02085454770, , klaar.dresselaers@merton.gov.uk
Anthony Fairclough, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk
Chessie Flack, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , chessie.flack@merton.gov.uk
Edward Foley, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8542 5824, , edward.foley@merton.gov.uk
Brenda Fraser, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 020 8545 3424, 07585 227763, brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk
Kirsten Galea, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , kirsten.galea@merton.gov.uk
Ross Garrod, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, , leaders.office@merton.gov.uk
Jenifer Gould, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, , jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk
Jil Hall, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , jil.hall@merton.gov.uk
Billy Hayes, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07725447873, billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk
Joan Henry, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07908156906, joan.henry@merton.gov.uk
Susie Hicks, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, 07904507646, susie.hicks@merton.gov.uk
Daniel Holden, Flat 10 Lantern Court, 99 Worple Road, London, , SW20 8HB, 02086059114, , daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk
Andrew Howard, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3396, , andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk
Dan Johnston, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk
Andrew Judge, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, SM4 5DX, , , 020 8545 3424, , andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk
Usaama Kaweesa, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07471810900, usaama.kaweesa@merton.gov.uk
Sally Kenny, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 3424, 07846 331851, sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk
Linda Kirby MBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, , linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk
Paul Kohler, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, 07813 652 020, paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk
Samantha MacArthur, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk
Edith Macauley MBE, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3425, 07958 317638, edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk
Gill Manly, Mitcham and Morden Labour Party, 1 Crown Road, Morden, , SM4 5DO, , 07930078288, gill.manly@merton.gov.uk
Peter McCabe, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8715 7130, 07912 420 849, peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk
Simon McGrath, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0208 545 4770, 07771 593 636, simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk
Nick McLean, 30 Monkleigh Road, Morden, , , SM4 4EW, 0208 545 3764 / 0208 545 3396, , nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Mercer, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , , stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk
Aidan Mundy, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, 07729557205, aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk
Stuart Neaverson, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk
John Oliver, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , john.oliver@merton.gov.uk
Robert Page, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , robert.page@merton.gov.uk
Michael Paterson, Merton Civic Centre, London, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3396, , michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk
Dennis Pearce, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07947 855852, dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk
Tony Reiss, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk
Marsie Skeete, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 0203 669 7007, 07956 237402, marsie.skeete@merton.gov.uk
Eleanor Stringer, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, , 07951 441 118, eleanor.stringer@merton.gov.uk
Slawek Szczepanski, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 3424, , slawek.szczepanski@merton.gov.uk
Martin Whelton, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 85453424, 07941514589, martin.whelton@merton.gov.uk
Matthew Willis, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , matthew.willis@merton.gov.uk
James Williscroft, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 07508630502, , james.williscroft@merton.gov.uk
Victoria Wilson, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden, , SM4 5DX, 020 8545 4770, , victoria.wilson@merton.gov.uk